Burin Campus
Contact: Dawn Brown
dbrown@keyin.ca
709-279-5090

Carbonear Campus
Contact: Sherry Cull
sherrycull@keyin.ca
709-596-6472 ext. 221

Gander Campus
Contact: Michelle Goulding
mgoulding@keyincentral.nf.ca
Contact: Todd Hayden
thayden@keyincentral.nf.ca
709-651-8560

Grand Falls-Windsor Campus
Contact: Renita Mulrooney
rmulrooney@keyincentral.nf.ca
Contact: Todd Hayden
thayden@keyincentral.nf.ca
709-489-8560

Marystown Campus
Contact: Dawn Brown
dbrown@keyin.ca
709-279-5090

St. John’s Campus
Contact: Terri Valone
tvalone@keyin.com
709-579-1061

Stephenville Campus
Contact: Andre Perrier
aperrier@keyin.ca
709-643-6444